Nannies > Georgia > Austell
Sandra A. - Seeking Work in Austell
Sandra A. - Seeking Work in Austell

Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Austell, GA 30168

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 26

Experience 4 years nanny 1 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states GA


I’m a nanny because I was first introduced to this occupation through my mother. She has been a nanny for over 10 years and since then I have been around children from ages 2 months to 6 years throughout my childhood. I wasn't expecting to follow her footsteps, but when I graduated from high school I didn't see myself doing something else but being a nanny. This job requires people who are extremely responsible, caring, compassionate, and infinite patience. Qualities that I have been fortunate to have. At the end of the day I love when my little ones love to stay with me when I arrive and are happy when I leave at the end of the day. I became a nanny to be an extension of the parents and help them raise their children to become happy and safe while they work.


My past childcare experience It's amazing how much I have grown with the children I have cared for. I have been fortunate to have been part of amazing families and the bonds I have created with them and their children have left me filled with warmth. I am left speechless at how the children I cared for end up with a little piece of me from the time I cared for them. This job is an amazing opportunity and I have no plans on changing this occupation. The best part of this job is witnessing the children grow and develop and the saddest is when you have to say goodbye to them. Overall, my past childcare experience has been nothing short of amazing.


Additional comments If you are looking for a calm, compassionate, firm, flexible, easy going, pet loving, warm, and with a sense of humor nanny, then look no further! I would love to find a family in the Decatur or Atlanta area, but I am open to other locations.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality Mexican