Child Care > Texas > Austin
Lynsi B. - Seeking Work in Austin
Lynsi B. - Seeking Work in Austin

Lynsi a Nanny for Hire in Austin, TX 78705

7.46
start: Jan 1, 1970
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care

Gender Female

Age 30

Experience 9 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states TX


I’m a nanny because Hello. My name is Lynsi and I would love to speak with you about potentially lending a hand to your family! I have an extensive background with children of all ages and domestic obligations. I am responsible for the two toddlers, three dogs, all shopping, personal assistance, scheduling, housekeeping, laundry, organization, and meal preparation for the entire household and any guest. Experience in special diet restrictions caused by celiac disease or other personal preferences. I am extremely efficient and make proper time management a priority. I hold education very high and take every opportunity to teach the kiddos. I have always held consistent as well as high expectations for all of my youngsters and have yet to be let down thus far. I love being able to give back to the world by helping create more contributing, respectful and loving members of society. I have great working references and truly love being a domestic help to such great families. I can only hope to continue with such luck in the future. I love what I do and take a lot of pride in the families I have been blessed to be involved with over the years. I currently live and work in North Dallas. However, I am seeking a new family in the Austin Area. We are looking to relocate in a few months and I would love to connect with a family before hand to insure a smooth transition. We need to be closer to friends and family in Austin though I love my current family here so much. As much notice as I can give them would be greatly appreciated.


My past childcare experience Vast experience in All ages. Infant to 13yrs old.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American