Nannies > Florida > Aventura
Jany F. - Seeking Work in Aventura
Jany F. - Seeking Work in Aventura

Jany a Nanny for Hire in Aventura, FL 33180

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 66

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-in

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because Just because i know how to make the kids life wonderfull !I love it !


My past childcare experience ABOUT NANNY POSITION : I know how take care kids and to make the life wonderful for them. I have a lot energy (please, don’t worry about my age) and good health. I have Excellent references that I will provide once I receive an e-mail from you, concerning your interest in me. I am first Aid and adult/child CPR certified in the state of Florida. I BELIEVE IN MY FEELINGS AND I DO THE BEST THAT I CAN. ALWAYS ! - Love/compassion for children - Love/passion to help, interact and teach children - Strong desire to teach children - Special needs children - Excellent interpersonal, communication, and leadership skills that allow me to work effectively with different people at all levels - Plan and implement learning activities for children - Supervise/interact/play with children - Provide lunch and snacks for children - Establish routines and provide positive guidance - Provide weekly and monthly schedules of activities - Develop daily activity plans - Organize activities that stimulate children physical, emotional, intellectual and social growth - Implement positive discipline when required - Clearly and effectively communicate in a manner children understand


Additional comments I am Brazilian, 625y old, I have been divorced 30 years, just one 3455y old daughter, living in Aventura, Fl , she is Journalist and finishing MBA in International Business. I am a retired Arts and Industrial Design teacher, with many projects for kids education. I am active and energetic person. I play piano, I love to work in flowers garden, vegetable garden, music, decoration, arts. I enjoy swimming and I can teach too. I love to play tennis, and volleyball. I AM A RESPONSIBLE PROFESSIONAL WITH EXPERIENCE TO MANAGE A HOUSE, CLEANING, ORGANIZING. WHEN I AM WORKING, I LIKE TO DO ALL PERFECT (I AM DEMANDING WITH MY SELF) GRADUATED AS SCHOOL TEACHER IN MY COUNTRY AND I HAVE BEEN MANAGING HOMES AND TAKING CARE OF THE CLEANING AND SUPERVISING THE AFFAIRS AND RESPONSABILITIES OF CHILDRENS AND YOUNGHSTERS. MY QUALIFICATIONS : ORGANIZED - RESPONSIBLE - HONEST - PRACTICAL - EDUCATED - RESPECTFUL - CREATIVE - AFFECTIONATE - SENSITIVE - DIRECT - PERSISTENT - INTELLIGENT ABOUT HOUSEKEEPER POSITION : I have a lot experience. Kitchen area : cabinet inside and outside washed and dusted; sinks scrubbed and disinfect; floor swept, vacuum and washed; wash the dinner table or dust table and chairs; refrigerator, freezer, microwave; trash emptied; etc.. Bathroom : shower and tub tiles cleaned, rinsed and disinfect; toilets disinfected; mirror cleaned; vacuum or wash floor; baseboard wiped or dusted; windows wiped; trash emptied; towels changed; etc.. Bedrooms : carpet vacuum; all areas dusted; trash emptied; mirrors cleaned; pictures frames dusted; baseboards dusted; bed changed; etc.. Laundry : white and dark clothes separately; kitchen cloths washed separately; iron, etc.. Other living areas : all area dusted; cushions and pillows fluffed and straightened; hardwood or tile floors damp mopped; baseboards dusted; glass tables cleaned; pictures frames dusted; etc


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, French, Portuguese, Spanish

Nationality Brazilian