Shelly G. - Seeking Work in Bartlett
Shelly G. - Seeking Work in Bartlett

Shelly, a Nanny for Hire in Bartlett, IL 60103

22.85
start: Jan 1, 2018
< 1 yr experience
Full-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 31

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states IL


I’m a nanny because I would like to become a nanny because I feel that it would be a job I would love to go to everyday. I am very comfortable working with children and enjoy the rewarding experience it provides. I like to work more one on one and give children the attention they need and deserve. I am creative and hardworking as well as reliable and dependable. An added plus is that I have the knowledge and ability to tutor your children as well. I am also new to the area of Bartlett.


My past childcare experience I have had plenty of childcare experience, which makes me comfortable working with children. First off I come from a big family I have 14 cousins. I majored in Elementary Education at Elmhurst College. The last four years I have babysat for the same family. While doing one day a week for another family over a year. I am looking to find a full time nanny job in paradise. One family I have right now has twin boys who have just turned 4. The other family has two girls one 4 the other 2. Before transferring to Elmhurst where I graduated and received my bachelors degree in education. I attended school at NIU while attending school there I worked for xx. During high school, junior and senior year I babysat for one family. I left that family when I left for college. Then sophomore year of high school I worked for a Center. I am a very motivated and reliable individual.


Additional comments I am looking for a full time or almost full time nanny position. Please contact me with references I have many. Overall I am a Elmhurst College graduate and a former Lyons Township honor student. Working with children is that fun job I'm looking for. I'm very flexible and reliable. I look forward to any new opportunities. I currently a teacher at an early childhood learning center. I am looking for a new opportunity since I am moving and my current job will be a long commute.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American

Child Care near Bartlett