Nannies > New York > Bayside
Dianna S. - Seeking Work in Bayside
Dianna S. - Seeking Work in Bayside

Dianna a Nanny for Hire in Bayside, NY 11361

20.00
live-out
English
infant care
part-time
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 64

Experience 8 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Swim

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NY


I’m a nanny because I love babies, and caring for them. I have always enjoyed working with infants and toddlers.


My past childcare experience A patient and trustworthy nanny who loves caring for babies and toddlers seeks a position in a private household, where I can use my extensive nanny skills. KEY QUALIFICATIONS * 7+ years of work experience as a nanny with a family. * Infant and Child CPR Certified. * Strong ability to bond with baby or child and form a trusting relationship. * Excellent knowledge of playtime, reading, and various activities for child. * Committed to working energetically for child’s mental and physical advancement and well-being. * Ability to take care of both newborns and toddlers. CAREER HISTORY January 2015 – July 2015 Nanny for the xx Family * Responsible for looking after a 2-month-old baby, and creating a positive stress-free environment for baby. * Fed baby and got him dressed for the day. * Did the baby’s laundry. * Light housekeeping duties. * Bathed baby, and kept his room and play area neat and tidy. * Cleaned, and sterilized bottles. * Kept a nanny log. June 2013 – December 2014 Nanny for the xx Family * Cared for 1 baby, from the age of 3 months to almost 2 years old. * Bathed, fed, and changed baby. Prepared bottles and meals, monitored naps and all activities. * Performed light cleaning and did baby laundry in apartment. * Read, and sang songs to baby as he became a toddler, and took him for walks. * Provided a fun and secure environment for baby’s growth and development. January 2008 – January 2013 Nanny for the xx Family * Took care of baby from the age of 3 months to 5 years old. * Responsible for bottles, feeding, diapers, nap time, and bathing baby. * Assisted mother on pediatrician visits, grocery shopping, and other trips. * Put away toys, and kept nursery tidy. Interests: Pets Family time Cooking


Additional comments Please see my resume.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality Italian