Nannies > Pennsylvania > Beaver Falls
Lonette R. - Seeking Work in Beaver Falls
Lonette R. - Seeking Work in Beaver Falls

Lonette a Nanny for Hire in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

20.00
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 30

Experience 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states PA


I’m a nanny because I love to work with children and to be able to teach them new things. I am very creative, love arts and crafts, going out into the community and more. I am very mindful of different positive volunteer opportunities in different communities because of my last job, as well as many other activities to have the children involved in that could assist them withe their growth. I would love to have the chance to work with your children, enjoy their company and teach them different life skills, and positive ways to have fun.


My past childcare experience I have taken a great deal of care for my younger sister. I have baby sat for members in my church from time to time, as well as for family members. I also work extensively with the youth in my church, watching over them and working with them. I have worked with individuals who have special needs, one on one, and at times in groups for 4 years, which I enjoyed very much. So having to manage more than one persons individual needs at one time is not an issue.


Additional comments I look forward to working with a positive family in a positive environment. I am willing to work with children having behaviors, disabilities, impairments as well as children with or without any of these cases. I have great experience working with such situations, in which I found to be rewarding in so many ways. I have been able to teach even those with terrible behaviors how to function properly in work settings and more. I am very appreciative of my previous professional experiences.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality I do not wish to disclose.