Nannies > Wisconsin > Belgium
Amy  H. - Seeking Work in Belgium
Amy  H. - Seeking Work in Belgium

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Belgium, WI 53004

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 39

Experience 2 years nanny 3 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states WI


I’m a nanny because I'm am a child at heart and have a very playful personality that goes well with working with children. I am creative, active and very responsible. I have worked as a teacher, caregiver and activity specialist. All these qualities work well with children.


My past childcare experience I am 33 years old active wife and mother whom loves to be outdoors, playing sports and enriching children. I have a Masters degree in art therapy with many classes focused on child development. I also have lots of experience with children diagnosed with autism, ADHD, and downs syndrome. I have a beautiful darling daughter of my own whom just recently turned a year old. She is on a wondrfule schedule and is great with other children. I have been a children's behavior therapist for many years, where I learned skills in teaching language, toilet training and school readiness skills. I understand the delicate balance in creating an positive environment that enriches and encourages a child's natural motivation to learn.


Additional comments I love children and would consider myself a big kid. I also understand discipline and when the two should be used.


Level of education Other

Languages ASL Sign Language, English

Nationality American