Nannies > Washington > Bellingham
Nina D. - Seeking Work in Bellingham
Nina D. - Seeking Work in Bellingham

Nina a Nanny for Hire in Bellingham, WA 98226

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 33

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states WA


I’m a nanny because Enjoy caring for others and kids are the funnest! It would be like being in my natural habitat, to benefit my employer.


My past childcare experience Since age 18 I've helped raise, support, babysit and care for children of all ages. Moved from home at an early age after mothers passing, grew up fast and mature. Lived with my oldest sister who had 3 kids, all under age 3. I stayed home with them, while both parents worked, and I was being homeschooled through high school. Later, helped support and raise younger siblings in their teens. After they all moved out and on, went back to live with the eldest sister who then had 8 children, infant to age 14. Moved out of town, and another sister moved in with me with two children ages 3 and 5, while gladly helping her through divorce. I love children and love to help people. I've more than 10 years of background in taking care of children in good and bad life situations.


Additional comments I'm currently living in Bellingham, will be moving to Everett in one month. I am a part time student and will be going into nursing and if allowed, I would like to study during down/slow times. If not, just need to be told so and I won't.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Russian, Ukrainian

Nationality Ukrainian