Nannies > Illinois > Bensenville
 Nora S. - Seeking Work in Bensenville
 Nora S. - Seeking Work in Bensenville

Nora a Nanny for Hire in Bensenville, IL 60106

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 46

Experience 10+ years nanny 9 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states IL


I’m a nanny because Because I love to enjoy working with kids they just ligthen up my days,I love to do some drawing,art project with them when is weather not good,and read books for them,play with them. When we have a nice weather take them to the pool,zoos, parks,museum, theach them rollerblade skates,Ice skates.Swimming,When they learn some thing from me I,m very happy proud of them .


My past childcare experience I have experience with ages ranging from newborn to toddlers and up to teen ages. I have been working nanny for more than 10 years,I used to work for living nanny for 3years family with 3 kids when i started then they have a another baby girl for Mr Mrs family in Glencoe I lift because I needed job coming go. But I love their family very much They love me too. I theach them how to ice skates, and in line rollerblade skates for them also I love kids. I want to make them happy. Kids always first. Then I worked new born twins in Fullerton ave in Chicago, Mr, Mrs family for 2 years then they moved to the England .Then I worked Mr,Mrs. family for 6 years they have a 2 boys When I started they were 4,5 years old now they grown up 12,13 years old ,Good hokey player in In Chicago. When they started go to school I started doing her house keeper and some Friday night and Saturday, I do babysit for them. They are soo loving family I will never forget . I wish you guys find me wonderful family, I'm always love them, But their family no longer need nanny bacause their kids getting old.


Additional comments I really need some loving family who not arguing each other,Not arguing their kids be Good parents for them. respect me who I'm . And also I,m looking for long term .


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Mongolian

Nationality Other