Nannies > Alabama > Birmingham
Mandy E. - Seeking Work in Birmingham
Mandy E. - Seeking Work in Birmingham

Mandy a Nanny for Hire in Birmingham, AL 35209

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 28

Experience 1 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states AL


I’m a nanny because My nursing license is current and active. Nothing happened within my career to warrant me taking time away. I moved just from Huntsville to Birmingham about 9 months ago and just decided to take some time caring for children in a different and more interactive way. I love playing and interacting with kids. I am a huge fan of arts and crafts and outdoor activities!


My past childcare experience I am currently a part time nanny for a family in Pelham and have been with them for 8 months now. Their little boy is 16 months old now and I love my job and that baby! Also, I am a RN specialized in pediatrics.


Additional comments As a part-time nanny my schedule is typically 3 days one week two the next from 7am to 6pm. Usually M, T, F on 3 day weeks and then W and Th on 2 day weeks. I am available frequently, but various days each week and I am almost always available on weekends.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American