Veronica A. - Seeking Work in Blacklick
Veronica A. - Seeking Work in Blacklick

Veronica a Nanny for Hire in Blacklick, OH 43004

8.88
start: Oct 21, 2013
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English

Gender Female

Age 36

Experience 2 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OH


I’m a nanny because I am a person who needs to be around kids. They are a HUGE part of my life. It's just what I was was meant to do. I am extremely patient, disciplined but super fun too! I don't want to do a job that I don't like.


My past childcare experience I am looking for families to be a part of my in own home child care. I have babysat since I was 15. I also worked at a preschools for about 5 years. I was a nanny for a family with 2 children for 2 years.


Additional comments I am a great friend as well a teacher! I have lots of energy, and I put EVERYTHING into my "work"! I am very organized, and I am a clean freak! I have a 2 year old at home who would love a new friend! The other child I am currently watching is moving, so I want to continue to have a playmate for my son and the opportunity to teach them both! This is another reason I would prefer a toddler around age 2!! I am due with our second child at the end of August, and really want to find a friend before my maternity leave! Childcare can start in the end of October! :)


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American