Ashley S. - Seeking Work in Blaine
Ashley S. - Seeking Work in Blaine

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Blaine, MN 55449

22.85
start: TBD
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 34

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MN


I’m a nanny because I love being a nanny. It brings such enjoyment in my life being with little ones. I love seeing them grow up and turn into young adults. Being able to teach a child even simple things like putting their seatbelt on helps so much for a parent and I love teaching them simple skills that make life easier for them to become independent.


My past childcare experience I have a lot of past experience. I have worked with many families that all have different parenting styles. I always adjust my nanny skills to fit the needs of each family I work for. I have worked with 4 different families that have had twins. I have worked for a family where the parents got divorced so I helped the kids through that. I have done just about anything for a family such as; grocery shop, plan birthday parties, drive them to activities, laundry, house cleaning, etc. Anything that you do as a parent I have done as a nanny.


Additional comments I am looking for a family that is willing to let me help shape the future of their children.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American