Nannies > Florida > Boca Raton
Rach M. - Seeking Work in Boca Raton
Rach M. - Seeking Work in Boca Raton

Rach a Nanny for Hire in Boca Raton, FL 33433

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 39

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because Anyone who works with children knows the pride in being part of the process of raising a child, the simple fun of play, and helping kids find their selves. I know the things I do today have a positive long lasting effect and I know the work I do is important. What makes being a nanny unique to me is that I can interact with the whole family, which can have a deeper benefits than a teacher. I have benefited from the relationships I have formed with families in so many ways. I have chosen to be a nanny as my career and I take it very seriously. I am dedicated and committed to the families I work for. My compassion and empathy for helping others is endless. I would love to find a permanent family to work for, for years to come. I hope that will be yours!


My past childcare experience My most recent childcare experience was wonderful. I helped a mother raise her three amazing girls. I did everything from the daily routine of school, homework, prepared meals, drove them to and from school and appointments on many occasions, light cleaning, nighttime and morning routines, stayed overnight several days a week, did many crafts, swam, read books, helped greatly with their many pets, ran errands, and traveled with them. I did not consider it a job. To me it was an extension of my own family and I enjoyed every minute of it.


Additional comments I am bubbly, mature, honest, responsible, punctual, dedicated, patient and organized. I am versatile and comfortable being a mother's helper. I am flexible with hours, big on setting and maintaining routines, do not mind light cleaning, enjoy cooking, baking, and I love animals. Trust and communication are invaluable to me. I am open and fun but I have high expectations for kindness and manners. I give each child individual attention, making them feel special. I like to keep kids busy and enjoy an array of things such as being outside, learning new things, exploring, baking, crafts, playing games, and reading.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American