Nannies > Idaho > Boise
Naomi L. - Seeking Work in Boise
Naomi L. - Seeking Work in Boise

Naomi a Nanny for Hire in Boise, ID 83704

17.14
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 21

Experience 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states CO,ID,WA


I’m a nanny because I am seeking a Nanny position because I am passionate about investing in the lives of the next generation and inspiring young people to become empowered, talented, and confident individuals. Children’s vibrant, creative, and optimistic personalities give me valuable and uplifting energy that I simply don’t receive anywhere else. One of the greatest joys of working with children is being able to share your own knowledge and experience with them while learning so much from them in return. I would love to have the opportunity to spend time with your child this summer and offer them wisdom and insight as well as teach them what it is to be a respectful and independent individual who thinks critically, appreciates what life has to offer, works hard, and loves people.


My past childcare experience Along with babysitting for various families over the last eight years, I previously worked at xx in Boise, Idaho as a classroom assistant. While working there I collaborated with other classroom teachers regarding supervision and guidance for the children by communicating and taking turns in various positions to guarantee a successful academic day. I also resolved conflict between children by implementing rules and suggesting communication techniques in order to help the children learn how to best take care of a variety of situations. Along with caring for the children, I prepared the classrooms and school building for the next days duties by cleaning assigned portions of the building, creating a comfortable working and learning environment. When working privately, I frequently babysit multiple children at a time, and therefore am quite capable of working effectively and purposefully regardless of quantity. I also have experience preparing food, changing diapers, clothing, and preparing children for bed among other tasks.


Additional comments I largely value interaction with others and with nature, and enjoy crafts and cooking/baking as well. I will have a vehicle and am completely comfortable with transportation needs and any possible household needs your family would appreciate. I will be available to work by the beginning of June through mid-late August. Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you soon.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American