Nannies > New Jersey > Boonton
Christine  D. - Seeking Work in Boonton
Christine  D. - Seeking Work in Boonton

Christine a Nanny for Hire in Boonton, NJ 07005

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
part-time
special needs
car

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 10+ years nanny

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states AL,NJ


I’m a nanny because The idea of becoming a nanny came into my head when I was a Girl Scout. We had a mandatory child care class that we needed to complete and I had learned so much that I wanted to embark on my first job. Throughout the years, I had worked for many families but I didn't start gaining more responsibility until I got older. When I was in college, I liked being a nanny because the hours were flexible and being able to have a break from school to go and have fun with the kids I babysat for made things a lot better. I get so much joy from kids and I love there creative minds and especially being able to communicate with them. Partaking in indoor and outdoor activities is by far my favorite and it's rewarding to see the amount of fun we can have together.


My past childcare experience I have been a caregiver for about 13 years and have worked with over 10+ families. I have cared for kids aged 3 months old to 16 years old. My jobs were both part time and full time and all the hours fluctuated. I was in charge for meal prep, housework, running errands, pick up and drop off, pet care, play dates, homework help etc... I have always made it a point to fulfill a family's needs. I have had many happy customers who I still keep in contact with and have become solid references for me. No matter the age or child's/family's preference, I have always been able to provide the best possible care and with full satisfaction!


Level of education College Degree

Languages Afrikaans, Armenian

Nationality American