Nannies > Pennsylvania > Boothwyn
Stacey G. - Seeking Work in Boothwyn
Stacey G. - Seeking Work in Boothwyn

Stacey a Nanny for Hire in Boothwyn, PA 19061

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 27

Experience 1 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference, Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states PA


I’m a nanny because I would like to become a nanny because I believe I would make an excellent care taker for a child/children. I enjoy spending time with little ones, they are just so much fun! I am responsible, smart, mature and very attentive. I will make sure your children have the best care possible and also have a fun experience!


My past childcare experience I come from a large family, and have roughly 6 years of consistent nannying/babysitting of children, both boys and girls, from newborns all the way to six years of age. I am well versed in childcare and have treated the children I've cared for just as their mothers would. I have done everything from changing diapers, to helping with potty training and preparing the children for school. I am extremely intelligent, responsible and extremely careful. I have strong instincts when it comes to childcare, and children always seem to love me, even the shyest of little ones warm up to me!


Additional comments I have previously worked with Walt Disney World, so you can be sure that my background check will come up clean, as well as that I am excellent with children! And if your kids are Disney fanatics, I can definitely get on their level! I may also have some skills that are appealing to your families needs. Such as, cooking, helping with homework, and taking the children to any appointments they have while in my care. So if you have specific questions, just ask! I believe in treating all the children under my care as if they are my own. I believe in providing the same quality care and attention and love to the children as if they were under the care of a family member. I also believe in providing as many chances as possible for the children to learn and grow; both intellectually and with their imaginations. I enjoy doing activites with the children in my care; arts and crafts, going outside and playing, singing and dancing, games, etc.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American