Cleopatra I. - Seeking Work in Boston
Cleopatra I. - Seeking Work in Boston

Cleopatra a Nanny for Hire in Boston, MA 02141

driver’s license
infant care
preschooler care
special needs
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 39

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MA


My past childcare experience I am professional nanny with more then 10 years of experience looking for full time position and available everyday starting immediately. I am college educated, non smoker, matured and have over 8 years of full time experience with infants, toddlers,twins,special needs and school aged children. I'm also qualified in baby yoga,infant massage baby sign and language development. My outstanding references come along with my professional, caring, loving, and safety provided attitude. The reason I am working in this field is simply because I adore kids. I am very dedicated to my profession. I focus on all aspects of child development while providing in my service verbal communications and educational play, reading, listening to music, and visiting all the fun places.I enjoy going for walks to the playgrounds,pools, parks, library,or museums. I treat the children as if they were my own by providing them a genuine, loving and caring environment in which they can grow happily. I show good judgement recognizing the needs of your child and I make their safety my top priority. I also to management of the house, things like cleaning, organizing, running errands, meal planning and cooking, food shopping, laundry. I am very loyal, reliable and well organized. I am taking my job very seriously and always do my best. Also i am first aid/CPR certified. I have a good driving record.. If you are interested in taking further please contact me. Excellent references upon request. I am looking forward to hearing from you and thank you for your time and consideration

Level of education College Degree

Languages Dutch, English

Nationality British