Amari G. - Seeking Work in Boston
Amari G. - Seeking Work in Boston

Amari a Nanny for Hire in Boston, MA 02126

14.28
live-in
driver’s license
English
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 23

Experience 6 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states MD,MA


I’m a nanny because I want to become a nanny because i love children. I studied child care in high school and started out babysitting family children. Eventually i branched out and started actually working as a nanny for families that i did not know. I enjoy arts and crafts and sports, water play, pretend play, and a lot of other creative experiences that children love. I also am a dancer so i love to do that too.


My past childcare experience My past childcare experience has been amazing. I really enjoy being with youth simply because they are happy for no reason. They are pure and fun spirited. They like to try new things and love to explore. I have taken children to museums, the park, gymnastics classes, rented a movie and camped out in the living room. Played hide and seek in the house and went to the Copley library for an outing. Made our own home-made pizzas and created cool arts and crafts projects plus made up a performance for the children's parents comprised of singing and dancing and acting which was a lot of fun.


Additional comments I am taking a swimming course before the summer starts


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American