Nannies > Florida > Bradenton
Jessica M. - Seeking Work in Bradenton
Jessica M. - Seeking Work in Bradenton

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Bradenton, FL 34205

20.00
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 36

Experience 5 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because I'm looking for a family that needs a part/full time nanny or even as much as a house assistant or manger. The last 3 years I have been working retail but now I'm a new mom and would like to be able to stay with my baby. I am willing to work days, late evening and will be flexible for weekends.


My past childcare experience I have been working with and caring for children since the age of 13. I have babyset for a family with 4 children since the oldest was born and she is 13 years old now. I was living abroad in Hungary for over a year to nanny for an American family with 2 boys to improve their English. They were ages 8 & 9 when I arrived, the family moved to Brazil a year later when the boys were 10 & 11. I was invited to come along, but desired to move back to the states. I worked in a christian daycare for 6months where I met a family with a new infant and became a nanny for them til she was 3, mom has since had a 2nd and now stays home. I have 2 years experience working as a permanent substitute teacher at an elementary school. I nannied afterschool for 3 months for a family w/a 6 year old & 2 year old.


Additional comments Scheduling and Salary negotiable.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American