Paige W. - Seeking Work in Branchburg
Paige W. - Seeking Work in Branchburg

Paige a Nanny for Hire in Branchburg, NJ 08876

11.42
start: Jan 6, 2014
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
Spanish
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 28

Experience 1 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NJ


I’m a nanny because I enjoy working with children, I believe it will be a good experience, I love children and am going to college to be a school teacher and I know that is what I'd ike to do and it would help me learn more, interact, and it would be a good experience for me and the children. I would like to nanny for children of different ages so when I tutor them and assist them with their school work it will help me distinguish which grade I would prefer to teach


My past childcare experience I have worked at a child care facility, baby sat both of my younger brothers who are now twenty one and fourteen, I have babysat the mother's friends children and my youngest brother's friends all who were young. I also worked at a childcare facility. I recently was a nanny for two children through their school year Monday through Friday helping them with their school work since I am an education major. This helps me distinguish which grade level I would be interested in teaching.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality American