Princess Ann, a Nanny for Hire in Brentwood, TN 37067

start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
Meal prep
Light housekeeping
Special needs
Driver’s License

Gender Female

Age 39

Experience 10+ years nanny 7 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states TN

I’m a nanny because I am a nanny because I love to work with children and I enjoy being more involved with the learning experience. I think its better for the child to learn and I also like the privacy of being at home for the child because it is comfortable and convenient instead of a daycare.

My past childcare experience ~I have been a nanny for 17yrs now. I started volunteering for Children's hospital for 2 summers.I then was employed at the hospital working with children with disabilities as a home health care provider for 3 yrs. I have nannied for families of 3 to 6 children over the past 17 years. I've worked and I traveled w/ the families in the summer and occasionally during the winter months. I also did light housekeeping, prepare meals, run errands, doctors appointments, house managing, after school activities, and personal assisting. Taking continual education classes for childhood development.

Additional comments I am 36 yrs old, married, and have been a nanny for 17 years. Before I became a nanny I worked for Children's Hospital for 3 years with children that have different disabilities to help them progress at home. I have many other childcare experiences during these jobs as well. I have been a nanny for long and short term families through the course of 17years. I have also nannied on-call purposes for families just for traveling purposes and have done nanny share in the past. I am also a certified foster parent through the state of Ohio, but because I moved here to TN I am no longer perusing placement. I currently take a vocational in Early Childhood Education and continuing education in Communicable Diseases. I have 2 reliable cars, CPR certified, and willing to provide a resume, 8+ professional references, 5 reference letters, background check and much more. So if your family is interested, please feel free to contact me for more information. Hope to hear from you soon!

Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality African

Nannies near Brentwood