Casey R. - Seeking Work in Brick
Casey R. - Seeking Work in Brick

Casey a Nanny for Hire in Brick, NJ 08723

20.00
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 32

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NJ


I’m a nanny because I have been working with children for nine years, and every experience I have had with all the children I have looked after or taught have all taught me something different as well. I love doing what I do and working with children. It's what I am good at, and It is what I sincerely enjoy doing.


My past childcare experience From 2002 until 2010 I worked at a local preschools. I worked with children between the ages of 6 weeks to 6 years of age. It was my responsibility to provide a fun and safe classroom setting, write lesson plans, and care for the children through out the schoold day. Although I worked with each age of child at some point during my years at the preschool, I was more directly the head of the infant room which ranged from ages of 6 weeks to 2 years, And also the head teacher of the two and a half to three year old children. In the summer of 2010 the preschool closed down, and since then I have been nannying for two families out of my house. Right now I am currently caring for two families, with four children. I have two four year old girls, a two year old boy and an eight month old baby boy. I also have tons of babysitting experience, I come from a big family, with lots of little cousins!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American