Nannies > Connecticut > Bridgeport
Doreen  P. - Seeking Work in Bridgeport
Doreen  P. - Seeking Work in Bridgeport

Doreen a Nanny for Hire in Bridgeport, CT 06610

17.14
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 62

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states CA,CT,DE,FL,MD,NJ,NY,VA,DC


I’m a nanny because I have enjoyed working with children for over 25 years, and I like living with families that treat me like a member of the family. (My family is deceased) only one brother who lives in Maine. So I need to find a family who is kind and respectful (just like me!) And one that appreciates my hard work, devotion and extra TLC . (This is how I was raised) I would like to work for like minded people.


My past childcare experience While working at my last childcare position I worked with 3 siblings ages, 3 5 and 6 years old. I did full housekeeping, prepared nutritional meals, helped the children write and illustrate their own books, was a acting/singing coach, rewritten plays suitable for their age group, did arts and crafts/projects. The mom could only afford a part-time salary, (dad had a broken leg and working part-time from home)...I needed to work full-time. I moved out of state (worked in the Hamptons for a year and a half)....


Additional comments I was also interested in taking classes in twould also like to work for a family that wants someone with study skills and a good image for their children to follow.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, French, Spanish

Nationality American