Adrienne L. - Seeking Work in Bridgewater
Adrienne L. - Seeking Work in Bridgewater

Adrienne a Nanny for Hire in Bridgewater, MA 02324

20.00
start: Feb 10, 2014
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care

Gender Female

Age 28

Experience 1 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MA


I’m a nanny because I love being a nanny because I have a passion for caring for children. I love the responsibility for nurturing young children, and how rewarding it is at the end of the day. I am extremely responsible, trustworthy, reliable, mature, organized, and qualified to work with all ages at a full time frequency.


My past childcare experience I have eight years of childcare experience from ages 2 months - 10 years. I have worked with families of one, two, three, four and five children. My most recent position was a full time nanny position for four children, three boys ages 7, 4, and 2, and a 2 month old baby girl. Daily responsibilities included drop offs & pick ups, meal preparation, light housekeeping, homework help, nap time, play time, and transportation. Previous babysitting jobs included before school care, after school care, and weekend jobs of putting the children to bed. I've also worked as a summer day camp counselor with large groups of 5-6 year olds.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality Irish

Nannies near Bridgewater

Evelyn D. - Seeking Work in Bridgewater
Evelyn Douglas
Bridgewater$20/hr  |  6 yrs experience
Hi! My name is Evelyn. I owned and operated a child care, preschool business in my home for 15 years. I was an EEC licensed child care provider and a certified infant, toddler preschool teacher. I was certified in CPR and First Aid annually, and I am willing to re-certify. I offered an educational, developmentally age-appropriate program. I offered a structured, but flexible, schedule which consisted of open ended music, singing, dancing and arts and crafts. I enjoy teaching, reading, playing games and playing outdoors. I also enjoy going on excursions to the playgrounds, museums, libraries, zoos and any educational and fun events, activities for the children. I feel that it is important to teach children manners, self-respect and respect for others. I encourage children to have confidence and build their self-esteem socially, academically, in sports and in everything they do! The children enrolled in my program were from infant - 6 years old's. I also enrolled older children for before and after school. I also had a summer camp and offered water play with sprinklers, kiddie size pool, sports, outdoor arts and crafts, and making your own ice cream sundaes. I love and feel comfortable with children of all ages! I am married and have 2 grown daughters, ages 20 and 25 years old. We have adopted 2 wonderful, mixed breed, dogs. They are a very important part of our family! I am very comfortable and enjoy being around all pets. I live in Bridgewater and don't mind driving. I would love to meet with you and your family. If you have any questions or would like to schedule an interview you can message me on this site. Thank you for taking the time to read my application! I hope to hear from you soon.