Nannies > New York > Bronx
Latonya B. - Seeking Work in Bronx
Latonya B. - Seeking Work in Bronx

Latonya a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10466

11.42
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 46

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states CT,NJ,NY


I’m a nanny because I love working with and have been working as a nanny since I have been 16 years old. I love working with children and allowing them to have safe fun!


My past childcare experience I have worked at a camp and various live-in and out babysitting jobs. I taught english to the children of the parents, who attended an ESL program at an outreach center in New Rochelle, NY.


Additional comments Hello, my name is Latonya . I recognize that you are looking to fill a childcare position and I would like to tell you a little about myself. Currently, I am a full-time nursery school teacher Monday- Friday. I am however available to work with your family as a part-time evening, a fulltime weekend, over night last minute or an occasional kid-sitter. Many employers deem me as kindhearted, open minded, and caring. I have a background in Psychology and Elementary Education, which provides me with a background in problem solving, compassionate and quick decision-making. I am a dedicated down-to-earth, professional and enthusiastic person. I am hardworking display a great deal of compassion, fun loving and genuinely love children. I am comfortable working with children from the ages of newborn through age 19. Being a wonderful household manager: • With your child/ren I can manage: naps, potty training, orchestrate play-dates, sing songs, dance, read, work on arts/crafts, board games, cook/bake as well as work on organization. • For you I am capable: to drive your child/ren to and from activities, help with homework, school projects, cook meals, run errands, supervise household repairs, do laundry and light household maintenance. I am First Aid and CPR trained. I do have reliable transportation. *I do not mind working and caring for dogs, I am however extremely allergic to cats.* Sincerly, Latonya


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality American