Nannies > New York > Bronx
Rafael G. - Seeking Work in Bronx
Rafael G. - Seeking Work in Bronx

Rafael a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10454

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
part-time
special needs
Spanish

Gender Male

Age 28

Experience 1 years nanny

Skills Drivers License

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NY


I’m a nanny because Although having gone to school for a law enforcement career, I have a desire to care for children of all sorts and nature. I want to care for them academically, personally, socially, and become a note able figure in society. Children are the future of our generations and its up to us to give them the tools and provide them with the proper figures in order for them to succeed. I love children and have even looked at ways to create a program in which I can motivate the youth into following their instincts, dreams, and minds to move forward.


My past childcare experience Hello, My name is Rafael. I am 24 years of age and I have nanny experience. I have a degree in Criminal Justice from SUNY College at Buffalo (an accredited New York College). Although that was my focus in college, I can't help but to have a desire to help and love children in all aspects using multiple avenues of education, physical activities, and all important realms for children. With regards to the nanny position, I took care of two young boys by the ages of 7 and 9 at the time of service. I picked them up from school, accompanied them to and from their designated activities, I oversaw their academics, ran house activities, and prepared meals (breakfast/snacks/lunch/dinner). I can COOK and PREPARE MEALS OF ALL SORTS I am BILINGUAL- I speak both English and Spanish fluently I am VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE OF NEW YORK CITY, routes, and streets. I am bright, energetic, positive, loving, kind, warm, courteous, extremely patient, engaging, organized, and extremely flexible. I have a DRIVER'S LICENSE with a clean driver's record. I could provide a copy of a driver's transcript if needed. I always make sure that I, along with the children, as a team clean up after ourselves and do what we can to put things back and in order. I make sure things are properly cleaned and put back as found. I am very active as it to pertains to playing with children of any kind. It could be a sport I am unfamiliar playing with but always willing to learn and create a bond with the child(ren). I am physically fit living a healthy lifestyle which allows me to become interchangeable in sports/physical activities. I am also academically/mentally fit. It allows me to be versatile and work either a board game/puzzle which works the mind. References given upon request


Additional comments I am really kind and loving and I know it doesn't come often, especially in a male. I want to be your child's or children's best friend. Someone they can depend on while at the job and out of the job. I am reliable and am worth the job.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality Dominican