Nannies > New York > Bronx
Renell G. - Seeking Work in Bronx
Renell G. - Seeking Work in Bronx

Renell a Nanny for Hire in Bronx, NY 10463

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 51

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states NY


I’m a nanny because I want to become a nanny because of the ability to be an integral part of the child's development. There is nothing more rewarding than watching a child grow and progress while in my care. The fact that I am with the child for a significant amount of the day makes me realize I largely influence them and can impact their lives. It is a huge responsibility, but also an honor and a privilege."


My past childcare experience Hi I'm NELLY THE NANNY and I have been babysitting for 4yrs and a full time nanny for about 15 years +. I have had experience with children ages newborns to 12 years old, including twins. When I was younger I watched 4 children on a daily basis when they came home from school until 8:00pm. I helped them with thier homework, fed them dinner, bathed the children, and put them in bed. I would also babysit on the weekends for a family who had a handicapped son. I helped with all of the above and made sure he recieved all of his medication. I also have experience watching my children and younger nieces, nephews, and cousins. I continue to babysit children on weekends whenever I am needed. I recently worked for a family a set of twins and a 3 year old. I am looking for something now because the moved away. I am looking for long term.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American