Shelly Ann R. - Seeking Work in Brooklyn
Shelly Ann R. - Seeking Work in Brooklyn

Shelly Ann a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11212

22.85
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 42

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NY


I’m a nanny because I started school to be a teacher but did not finished, so I decided to be a nanny because I could work with children and I still get the chance to teach them about all the wonderful things life has to offer.


My past childcare experience For the past 11yrs I have worked with 2 families. The first family I worked for them about 8 and half years. They had 3 children ages 2 to 8 of whom I became like a big sis and a best friend. We keep in touch to this day and the kids and I have a relationship that cannot be broken. The next family I was with for 3 years. They have 2 boys ages 2 and 4, we had alot of fun and I am like a aunty or second mom to them. I love working with children and I am sure that the families I've work for will say that I'm patient, kind, loving, undrstanding, always willing to help out, honest, alway on time, always at work, great with the kids,and is a friend, etc.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality Trinidadian