Nannies > New York > Brooklyn
Linda M. - Seeking Work in Brooklyn
Linda M. - Seeking Work in Brooklyn

Linda a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11212

20.00
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 35

Experience 8 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states NY


I’m a nanny because I love being a nanny because I know I make a difference in the lives of the little ones I come in contact with.Anyone who works with children knows the joys of helping kids to find themselves, the pride in being a part of the process of raising a child, and the simple fun of play. We know that things we do today have long reaching effects and the work we do is important. But to me what makes being a nanny unique is that I can interact with the whole family, which can have deeper and more lasting benefits than a teacher or coach. I have benefited from these relationships in ways that I cannot explain. It is an intimate relationship and one that is completely unique."


My past childcare experience I can be a very good nanny as I have an experience caring for children. It's not only toddlers I can take care of but also to newborn and older children also the elderly. I am very patient, hardworking, honest and loyal. I can prepare healthy foods for the whole family. I can take care of the kids and I will always check on them so they will not get sick. I am very polite and I maintain good relationship with my employer and the whole family. I can follow instructions well and I can do any household chores. I promise to take good care of the whole family and be a kind and caring nanny to the children. In addition to this this, i have the ability to follow directions and can perform my task with less supervision at all times.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Haitian-Creole

Nationality American