Nannies > New York > Brooklyn
Rhonda M. - Seeking Work in Brooklyn
Rhonda M. - Seeking Work in Brooklyn

Rhonda a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11225

11.42
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 24

Experience 2 years nanny 1 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states NY


I’m a nanny because Hey there, my name is Rhonda but everyone one calls me Ronnie.I have been in the child care bussiness for quite some time now. I'd like to think my huge family is what introduced me to the love of children I have a total of 11 neices and nephews and cousins ; all of which i have baby sat for hours evens days at a time. I have a true passion for it. I love children and the joy they bring. I hope to obtain a masters degree in early childhood education. Some day I hope to be a principal of an primary school with grades pre-k and kindergarten. I adore childern and I believe in order to ensure a well rounded future it begins with a bright beginging. Raise a child well and he shall forever succeed. I am very outgoing and entertaining. I love making arts and crafts and playing active games such as red light green light one two three. I also love sports ! i think the best way to keep a child active is to not make it seem as though they are excersising. It is in fact possible to be heatlhy and fun. I am also a great cook.I love cooking quick snacks as well as savory meals . I am very organized and i can also mutitask. I take my job very seriously and i have love and respect for the children i care for. I believe respect and trust is a two way street. To get respect you have to give it. Most people make the mistake of thinking because they are childern they dont have to be respected and that is wrong. Parents dont want their children in the care of someone they dont trust or feel comfortable with. That's why i thrive on saftey respect and love.


My past childcare experience i have have cared for infants ages 5 months to 1 years old as well as todlers from ages 4 to 8 years old.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American