Nannies > New York > Brooklyn
Hannah T. - Seeking Work in Brooklyn
Hannah T. - Seeking Work in Brooklyn

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11201

20.00
live-out
driver’s license
English
preschooler care
full-time
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 4 years nanny 4 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NY


I’m a nanny because Hi families! My name is Hannah and I am looking for a PT/FT nanny position in the Brooklyn/Manhattan area. I have nannied full-time for the past 4 years and I absolutely love it. Nannying has always been very rewarding to me with the relationships I have formed with the children I have worked with over the past years. I am finishing the remainder of my courses for my Bachelors degree online so I am flexible with hours, whenever you need me I am there. I am originally from Atlanta, GA and now currently live in Brooklyn, big change but I love it; I am close to the Brooklyn Heights neighborhood. I am a very active and outgoing person, I love to do activities with the children; going to local parks and libraries, arts and crafts projects etc. I have experience with all ages but the most with infants and toddlers. I can provide references if needed of course.


My past childcare experience I started as an assistant teacher at a xx school and then ventured into Nannying. I started full time for a family with 3 lovely children, ages ranged from 10 months to 12 years. I stayed with them for almost 3 years before moving out of the area. From there I worked full time for the xx family consistently for almost 2 years. I cared for the xx families two little ones who were 1 and 2 years when I first started. The most recent family I worked with was for only a few short months as they moved out of state. I still babysit for previous families I have worked for in the past when I am in the area, they are all very dear to me.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American