Nannies > New York > Brooklyn
Rachel  T. - Seeking Work in Brooklyn
Rachel  T. - Seeking Work in Brooklyn

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11212

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 35

Experience 9 years nanny 9 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states NY


I’m a nanny because I love being a Nanny because I know I make a difference in the lives of the little ones I come in contact with I don't know anyone that loves their job more than I. Am someone that even forgets that its a job because i enjoy it so much. I enjoy teaching, guiding, playing and even learning from the children I work with. Well I just adore children, in all different shapes and sizes.


My past childcare experience Hello, my name is Rachel and I have 7+ years experience as a nanny/childcare provider with newborns, toddlers, and multiples. I'm very detail-oriented and efficient, non-smoker, honest, fun loving and reliable with excellent references and I am looking for an equally fun and loving family who is seeking great care for their precious bundle of joy. My goal is that I create a comfortable and safe environment for your child(ren), while giving you the parents guaranteed peace of mind at all times. Activities that I like to incorporate in the daily plan for the family I care for would include indoor and outside activities, sports, music, arts and crafts, play dates, as well as both fun and educational activities. If asked to describe the perfect family seeking a nanny like me, I would hope they would be open, friendly, honest and trusting. I have an excellent driving record. I am a nanny because it is something I enjoy doing, I love working with children. I feel that children are loving, very energetic and kind. My goal as a nanny is to provide exceptional child care for the family. Whatever the goals are for that particular family I will strive to accomplish them. I am willing to do housekeeping that includes picking up after the child(ren) providing nutritious meals, assisting with bathing, dressing, light cleaning, laundry, dish washing, grocery shopping and any other assigned duties.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality Trinidadian