Nannies > New York > Brooklyn
Jacqueline W. - Seeking Work in Brooklyn
Jacqueline W. - Seeking Work in Brooklyn

Jacqueline a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11207

22.85
live-in
English
preschooler care
part-time
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 54

Experience 1 years nanny 4 years babysitting

Can care for Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states NY


I’m a nanny because First I love kids, my grandsons are my world so any child I am given the duty to care for I WILL care for, love and protect with all my heart and secondly I need a job.


My past childcare experience My name is Jacqueline. I am eligible to work in the USA(Green Card) I have many years of experience taking care of children. I am a dedicated, dependable, punctual and most important I am an honest person. I am passionate about children of all ages. My experiences are: I have 2 grand babies (2 boys 5 and 6yrs) whom I love and adore and whom I had the pleasure of taking care of from birth for 5+yrs so I will care for, love and protect any child that is in my care as my own. I did a Nanny job for a month whilst their full-time Nanny was on vacation, I also took care of a child for little over a year until he decided he wanted to be independent and do things for himself. I can assist with some housework - laundry etc. I can also do out/inside activities and fresh-air short walks. Also, I am able to do a early learning of the alphabet/numbers & home-work help I do have references which are available if requested. I am available from March, 2017 onward. I can also do live-in. I am also willing to work with families who have pets. Sorry I don't drive.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality Other