Nannies > Florida > Brooksville
Patricia S. - Seeking Work in Brooksville
Patricia S. - Seeking Work in Brooksville

Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Brooksville, FL 34639

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 62

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because Love children and have worked in several other volunteer programs invovled with children which includes children homes, PTA, Scouts, Soceer Mom, Cheerleading Mom and of course raised my own 3 children and now a new grandmother with another one on the way.


My past childcare experience I have raised 3 children of my own that are now all grown up, and was a stay at home mom. In the past 6 years my only career has been caring for other children. The children I have been responsible for have all been twins until my past position. I was caring for 2 little girls a 2 1/2year old and her newborn sister. Do to the times their mother just lost her job and had to let me go. I have watched two beautiful sets of twins ranging from 4 1/2 months to 3 years of age. The first set had a sister 1 year and 1 month younger then the twin girls who where 2 at the time. They unfortunately moved to North Caroline. The second set was a little girl and boy who I watched from 4 1/2 months to 3 years of age till they also moved to Pennsylvania. I would be an asset to your family with the broad range of skills and experience I have gained over my years of Cub and Girl Scouts Leader, Pta, Cheerleading, Soccer, Baseball, and Room Mom. I also have two children of my own who are ADD and have learned to deal with there special needs while they where growing up. I look forward to hearing from you and your family.


Additional comments I am a funny loving 58 year old mother of three grown children but don't let my age sway you from talking to me you can ask the last couple I worked for. I love the outdoors. I can get down and get dirty with the kids from crawling on the floor or playing outside with them. Love camping all water activities and sports. If you read my profile you will see I have done a little of everthing with my own kids. So I have a world of knowledge that I have acquired over my years that I am willing to pass on to you and your family. So let me meet with you so I can tell you more about myself.


Level of education Other

Languages English

Nationality American