Alison H. - Seeking Work in Broomfield
Alison H. - Seeking Work in Broomfield

Alison, a Nanny for Hire in Broomfield, CO 80020

17.14
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
Full-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 45

Experience 10+ years nanny

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CO


I’m a nanny because I perfer the one on one relationship a little more than a group setting.


My past childcare experience I have 15 yrs ECE, 7yrs of Teaching infants, (Infant Nursary Supervisor) toddlers, preschool, Pre-k.CPR qualified


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American

Child Care near Broomfield

Jamie A. - Seeking Work in Broomfield
Jamie Adams
Broomfield$20/hr  |  14 yrs experience
I'm 27 years old. I am currently a nanny for a wonderful little boy who is 21months old. I began caring for him in a nanny share when he was 3 months old. Sadly the little guy will be going to school full time in a few weeks and I'm looking for a new family to work for.

A little bit about me I have lived in Colorado most of my life. I am CPR, UP, and First Aid qualified. In the past I have worked at a child care center as the 6 weeks - 6 months, 6 months to 1 year and 3-4 year Lead teacher. As well as a brief stint as curriculum coordinator for the state of Colorado. I have a lot of job experience around kids and I am very hard working and passionate about my job as a Career Nanny. I am exceptional at potty training and love working with children to build, grow, and explore the world around them. I believe in fun lesson plans that let kids be kids as well as teach fundamental material. I love incorporating core learning fundamentals with lesson plans consisting of a letter of the week to focus on as well as a number, a color, a shape, and a theme to base the week on including what songs we sing, books we read, art we create, and games we play.

For younger children under the age of 1 we focus on tummy time play, texture play, nurturing loving care, and lots of play and giggles.

I also have a daily sheet app I like to use that I co-chaired for stating what we did during the day, how much they ate for the younger ones and any other useful information is all on your phone. I feel it's a great tool for communication.

I look forward to hearing from you and I hope I didn't waste your time.

I have a nanny portfolio I can send via email as well as a sample contract I like to use.

I can't wait to hear from you.