Lynnea D. - Seeking Work in Browns Summit
Lynnea D. - Seeking Work in Browns Summit

Lynnea a Nanny for Hire in Browns Summit, NC 27214

17.14
start: Sep 1, 2014
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-in
special needs
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 22

Experience 4 years babysitting

Skills Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-in

Preferred states CA,CO,CT,FL,MD,MA,MT,NY,NC


I’m a nanny because I absolutely love children and enjoying being someone they look up to. When I care for children I go above and beyond my babysitting duties so "nanny" is the correct title for me.


My past childcare experience I’ve been caring for children for 4 years now and I absolutely love it. Most of the children I care for are between the ages of 6 months and 12 years, but I’m comfortable caring for any age. Aside from regular babysitting duties, I help out with anything that needs to be done around the house. I’m a very creative person so I enjoy arts and crafts, and love to share my interest with the children I watch. I’m also a firm believer of educating children at a young age. Due to this, I like to play games that stimulate the minds of the children under my care. For the younger children it’s games that involve colors, shapes, and numbers. For older children, it’s games that involve addition, subtraction, multiplication, and division. I also enjoy reading to or with children.


Additional comments I'm taking a gap year before I go to college and would love the experience of being a live in nanny.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American