Nannies > California > Burbank
Andrea H. - Seeking Work in Burbank
Andrea H. - Seeking Work in Burbank

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Burbank, CA 91502

11.42
live-in
driver’s license
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 54

Experience 5 years nanny

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states FL,ID


I’m a nanny because My family lives in Venezuela. I need to be in a city from where it is easier and cheaper to see my people. California , besides being a very expensive state, is far from my country. At home, We are very close to each other and we all want to be close. Being a nanny allows me to make a living in something I love to do, I want to be useful and helpful for parents in raising their children.


My past childcare experience I took care of children between the ages of 7 and 12 in two occasions here in California. Being a nanny is not just a job for me. It is fulfilling to me as a human being to be part of the growth and development of a child and to help parents in that hard responsibility.


Additional comments I strive to be a better person every day. I'm currently going to college and pursuing my degree in psychology.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages French, Spanish

Nationality Venezuelan