Nannies > California > Burbank
Liandra G. - Seeking Work in Burbank
Liandra G. - Seeking Work in Burbank

Liandra a Nanny for Hire in Burbank, CA 91502

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 24

Experience 5 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA


I’m a nanny because I love working with children and being able to make a families life easier as well as more enjoyable. I am currently working on a minor in Child Development and I feel that it sometimes help with my everyday interactions with the children I work with.


My past childcare experience xx Family Gurnee, Ill [phone number hidden] Full-Time, Age of Child Upon Hire: 4 Years Provided full-time childcare five days per week as well as date nights for one boy age 4. Duties included organizing and maintaining child’s schedule, picking him up from school, taking him to after-school activities, helping with homework and school projects, preparing healthy meals. Created activities for the both of us to do like art projects and baking. Participated in outdoor activities and sports including skating, soccer, and biking. Helped with light housekeeping duties pertaining to him such as his laundry, keeping his room and play areas tidy, and making sure dishes were done and kitchen was clean. Assisted with bedtime routine including bath-time, changing into pajamas, and reading stories. xx Family Waukegan, Ill [phone number hidden] Part-Time, Age of Children Upon Hire: 4 Years and 7 years Worked with this family mostly on weekends and on-call for date nights, I usually only worked ten hours a week sometimes 15 hours. I also helped with the occasional sleepovers, arranging fun activities for up to five kids. Duties included picking up after children and cooking dinner as well as preparing snacks. xx Family Burbank, Ca 2015-Present Part-Time, Age of Children Upon Hire: 15 Months Worked with this family two days a week as well as on-call for twin girls for 16 hours a week. Duties include taking them to Gymboree, preparing bottles, speaking to them in Spanish, and changing diapers. Help with light-housekeeping like washing bottles and doing light laundry as well as keeping play area tidy. I also help with breakfast, lunch and am responsible for making sure they take a nap.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality Mexican