Caitlin R. - Seeking Work in Burbank
Caitlin R. - Seeking Work in Burbank

Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Burbank, CA 91506

22.85
start: Oct 1, 2016
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 5 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA


I’m a nanny because I love kids, and it seems like an extremely fulfilling job. I want to be an aid to the family and help out in any way that I can. It takes a village to raise a child, and I would be a great asset to the family dynamic.


My past childcare experience Hello! My name is Caitlin. I live in the Los Angeles area. I grew up in Hollywood, CA. My family is still here, so I'm a true native and know the city well. My family owns the children's boutique "Flicka" on Larchmont Blvd in Hollywood. I worked there for several years dealing with the needs of children and families. As far as nannying experience, I have many kids in my family and my life that I have taken care of. I have a nephew who is now 8 years old, who I have babysat since the age of 6 months old. I also have three nieces: twins that are now 6 years old, and a 19-year-old niece that I babysat when I was a teenager. On top of that, many families that I know in my community have come to me for babysitting, knowing that I'm trustworthy and responsible. My most recent nannying job had a family of three boys: ages 3, 5 and 18 months. I also worked with another family, who's child was 5 years old with special needs.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American