Holly H. - Seeking Work in Butler
Holly H. - Seeking Work in Butler

Holly a Nanny for Hire in Butler, PA 16001

14.28
live-in
housekeeping
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
meal prep
special needs
car
CPR
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 39

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states MI,OH,PA


I’m a nanny because Children are the profession that I was born to do. I enjoy working with children of all ages especially newborns and infants. A Nanny job would be one where I could show my other talents off such as my organizational skills, crafty and cooking side as well. I love working with older children as well. I am a sports fanatic and really love hockey!!!!!


My past childcare experience Most recently I worked for seven months for premature twin girls for the first year of their lives.I worked for 8 years in the Infant Room of a organization in my hometown. I have also worked in a Todder room at my local For about five years I taught Bible School and nannied for two sisters over the age of 10. My latest job was nannying for 8 month old twin girls. They were amazing!


Additional comments I would love to hear from any family in need of a hard working, energetic, loving, caring, and outgoing family who needs someone to take care of life's most precious asset...their children!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American