Nannies > Minnesota > Byron
Tera R. - Seeking Work in Byron
Tera R. - Seeking Work in Byron

Tera a Nanny for Hire in Byron, MN 55920

22.85
start: Sep 5, 2017
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-out
meal prep
housekeeping
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 42

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MN


I’m a nanny because I love children. It is rewarding to be part of their growth and learning process and to witness their progress each day.


My past childcare experience I am a 41-year-old female with over 20 years of part-time and full-time Nanny and baby-sitting experience. I am married and we have two beautiful daughters, ages 15 years and 11 years. We also have an 8 year-old son. I would love to continue as a nanny in infant care. This is where I have a majority of my experience, outside of caring for my own children. Positions have included infants as young as two months old and parents transitioning back to work after the birth of their child through age 3. However, I also have plenty of experience with preschool and elementary age children. I love being a mom, and I would love to be able to continue "working" in the nanny profession by offering responsible, loving care for your family. I take pride in providing a fun, loving, safe environment for the children to grow and learn while offering a worry-free time for the parents. I am available to begin now. I am willing to do temporary care as well. I can be very flexible. I am CPR and 1st aide certified and have safe, reliable transportation. I have excellent references that would be available to you. I look forward to hearing from you.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American