Shaniki G. - Seeking Work in Calumet City
Shaniki G. - Seeking Work in Calumet City

Shaniki a Nanny for Hire in Calumet City, IL 60409

20.00
start: Jan 16, 2014
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 36

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states IL,IN


I’m a nanny because i love children and always want the best for them some time when children are in there own homes they feel more safe. And it also reassures the parent that there child will be safe at home.


My past childcare experience I got a job working in a daycare center my first year out of high school since then i have worked in three other daycares including a home a home daycare.I was a nanny for five years for a family of five where i was responsible for two children. I was a nanny for a family of three where I was responsible for one little boy. I have help teach them there color's, abc's' numbers, good manner's. I have help nurse children that has had asthma attacks. Allergic reaction to foods, bee stings and medication. I have had to take care of up to ten children by myself at one time as well as cook them food and keep the environment clean and safe for them to play, eat and sleep.


Additional comments I also have my CPR certification.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American