Alona S. - Seeking Work in Camas
Alona S. - Seeking Work in Camas

Alona a Nanny for Hire in Camas, WA 98607

11.84
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 64

Experience 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states WA


I’m a nanny because I am an asset to the children and families I have worked for. Being reliable, keeping a clean environment, cooking healthy meals and snacks as well as developing a happy,warm relationship with those in my care. I enjoy little people and from my years of parenting and carting for others I believe I am well qualified at providing a safe,happy environment as well as keeping good boundaries and encouraging positive behavior with children. I am active, love rocking wee ones, crafting with toddlers and participating in age appropriate activities with all ages.


My past childcare experience Day Care [phone number hidden] Preschool teacher to 3-5 yr olds. I was the Supervisor when the owner was not present. Loved this job and was appreciated by the owner and the parents alike. [phone number hidden] in home child care of a 3 and 5 yr old. These two little girls became a very special part of our family and we are still in contact with them today. [phone number hidden] In home child care of a child from 12 mo to school age. we are still in contact with her today. 15 yrs later. [phone number hidden] School. Vancouver WA Taught a small class of Russian children k-2nd grade for one year. This was in a private school and I was asked to teach primarily for the benefit of the students improving their English skills. It was also a rich experience for me and the students alike.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality American