Deborah, a Nanny for Hire in Canton, OH 44709

17.14
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
Full-time
Part-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Car
English
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 52

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OH


I’m a nanny because I absolutely love working with children, and helping them to learn and grow, and the "one-on-one" aspect of working as a nanny allows me to focus my skills and experience on one child or a small group of children. This increases my effectiveness and allows me to create projects and lesson plans that focus on their needs and development.


My past childcare experience I have over 20 years of experience in child care and child development, both as a nanny and as a child care provider with private facilities, in Oregon, North Carolina, Florida and Utah. I have attended numerous child development classes and workshops designed to increase my effectiveness as a child care provider. I have numerous reference letters from parents and other child care professionals attesting to my skills and dedication.


Additional comments I am a professional child care provider who chose this career because of my love of working with children. And it is a career for me, not a hobby or a part-time job. My references will attest to my love and dedication to this rewarding career.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American

Nannies near Canton