Christie W. - Seeking Work in Cantonment
Christie W. - Seeking Work in Cantonment

Christie a Nanny for Hire in Cantonment, FL 32533

8.74
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care

Gender Female

Age 36

Experience 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because I am a person who has always had a love for children and animals. It is very natural for me to be in the company of children, and I find it refreshing to see the world through their eyes. It is very natural for me meet them at their level and have a good time. In my past experiences it has been important to me to keep things moving, making the time they spend w/ me fun and an activity oriented experience. I am also very capable doing daily household chores, running errands, cooking, etc. Most importantly, the children in my care have alsways been well taken care of and their time w/ me well spent. I am a warm, friendly and fun individual that would be their cargiver and pal.


My past childcare experience I have baby sat on and off when I was younger. More recently I have cared for my four nieces and nephews who are are ages 2, 3, 7 and 9.


Additional comments I volunteer at a local animal shelter to give one on one attention to animals that need it every week.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American