Nannies > California > Capistrano Beach
Jenna W. - Seeking Work in Capistrano Beach
Jenna W. - Seeking Work in Capistrano Beach

Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Capistrano Beach, CA 92624

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 1 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-in

Preferred states AL,AK,AZ,CA,CO,CT,DE,DC,FL,GA,HI,IL,KY,LA,ME,MD,MA,MI,MS,NV,NH,NJ,NM,NY,NC,OR,PA,RI,SC,TN,TX,UT,VT,VA,WA,AB,BC,MB,NB,NL,NS,NT,NU,ON,PE,QC,SK


I’m a nanny because As a former EMT/Medical Assistant, tutor, Girl Scout Counselor, & dance instructor, I love working with children of all ages, and am pleased that you've checked out my ad! I am very professional and have a considerable amount of work experience to prove such. I've worked for the government so have undergone serious background checks, having already had my FBI fingerprints imprinted. I have years of experience overseeing children and babysitting. I've been a Day Camp Counselor at aquatic centers and a water park [so your child(ren} will be safe in the water]. I speak several languages, am very loving of everyone, enthusiastic, and try to have as much fun as possible. I'm outgoing and approachable. I love to teach and expose children to different activities which make learning fun. I also have a deep passion for the arts and outdoors, so there would never be a dull moment. Going to the beach, zoos, botanical gardens, parks and museums are some of my favorite pastimes. Your children will always be entertained and be given great training. I have an educational approach and enjoy exposing children to new things and activities. I have high standards, and am very patient and understanding. I believe in becoming a confidant for children, so as to foster a positive healthy relationship. I hope to help them realize their dreams and needs. I'm trustworthy, outgoing and approachable, so you and your family will feel comfortable around me. I'm health-oriented and am an advocate of being active and eating healthily. As an artist, I have a deep passion for the arts and outdoors, so there would never be a dull moment between arts & crafts, playing outside games (in addition to board games), and strolling botanical gardens. I am well known in my neighborhood and local park because the children like to play with and ride bikes with me. I love going to theme parks, attending sporting events, and taking vacations. I enjoy watching clean, decent family movies, as I firmly believe in the correlation between entertainment and child development. You may rest assured that your child(ren) will be well taken care of and safe with me.


My past childcare experience I enjoy teaching, tutoring, being a Youth/Girl Scout/Day Camp Counselor, and exposing children to different facets of learning. Will provide references upon request.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, French, Portuguese, Spanish

Nationality American