Mari R. - Seeking Work in Carrollton
Mari R. - Seeking Work in Carrollton

Mari, a Nanny for Hire in Carrollton, TX 75007

22.85
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
Full-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Spanish
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 46

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states TX


I’m a nanny because I love challenging children to go beyond their limits and watch them grow. I also enjoy being outdoors and different daily activities. I have had many years of experience and continue to do it because I enjoy the involvement with other families.


My past childcare experience Aside from being s substitute teacher in Plano, I have eight years experience as a professional caregiver. Two in half years with special need children. Including Autism and Cerebral Palsey. I also have experience with physical therapy, occupational therapy, speech and vision therapy. I have worked with all ages from infants to teens. My duties have included driving, running errands, light cooking, swimming, attending practices with children, maintaining daily log and providing a safe enviornment. What I love most about the job is being a positive influence in children's lives and leaving fun childhood memories when they are older.


Additional comments I am looking for a wonderful fun and loving family whom is willing to embrace me and trust me with their children. I will provide the best care when given the opportunity NOTE: I will be out of town June 16-July 20 therefore, I'm looking for a position starting after July unless a family is OK with me traveling during that month then I can start anytime. (we will be at summer camp during those dates)


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality Mexican