Sarah T. - Seeking Work in Cary
Sarah T. - Seeking Work in Cary

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Cary, NC 27519

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 30

Experience 2 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NC,VA,DC


I’m a nanny because I love working with children, it is such a fun and rewarding experience!


My past childcare experience I worked as a nanny in Laguna Beach, California for about 4 months in 2010. I cared for 3 beautiful girls ages 3 months, 2 years and 3 years old. I provided morning, afternoon and evening care for the children. I also prepared entertaining activities for the girls such as going to the park and taking walks. I served meals, maintained safety and bathed/dressed girls. I also assisted the family in maintaining household organization. It was such a great and rewarding experience! I LOVE spending time with kids and trying to make our time together as fun as possible. I enjoy using play as an opportunity for enjoyment but also a time for learning. I encourage children to be as active as possible which is why I like to enjoy our time outdoors as much as we can. I like going for walks or taking the children to the park if available. Discipline is based upon the discretion of the parents I was a nursing major for 3 years and I worked as a nurse assistant in a newborn nursery and pediatric hospital floor for 3 years so I have a lot of medical background as well.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American