Kisha R. - Seeking Work in Cary
Kisha R. - Seeking Work in Cary

Kisha a Nanny for Hire in Cary, NC 27513

17.14
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 41

Experience 8 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states NC


I’m a nanny because I want to be a nanny because it gives me the opportunity to show love to others, while at the same time I will be leaning a family that's in need a helping hand. I enjoy seeing children smile, play, learn new things. I also like to read to them play games, and teach them love, respect and all kinds of things that will help them to grow up into the man or woman they will be one day the Lords will. I like to see their little personality come out. and with the older age children I like to get to know them and while teaching them I try to be a role model to them, because as children get older they learn more by example then what you say, so if God see fit to use me with them then I am available to be use.


My past childcare experience my experience with children has been exciting, challenging, wonderful, and also a learning experience. but over all its a joy to work with children.


Additional comments when giving the opportunity to lean a helping hand to a family and their child or children, I take it seriously. I do my best in trying to help and care for their loves ones, and in doing so I use biblical principles.


Level of education Some High School but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American