Christian P. - Seeking Work in Cary
Christian P. - Seeking Work in Cary

Christian a Nanny for Hire in Cary, NC 27513

7.25
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Male

Age 27

Experience 7 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NC


I’m a nanny because I would like to become a nanny because I truly enjoy working with children.


My past childcare experience For the past six years I taught pre-school (Infant to Pre-K), but now I am a certified teacher at an xx school. I graduated from the University of NC-Greensboro where I majored in Sociology and minored in Human Development and Family Studies. I am also currently obtaining my Master's in Curriculum and Instruction with an emphasis in Early Childhood Education. I have been working in childcare centers for the past six years and I have been babysitting privately for the past five. The largest private family I have babysat for had five children between the ages of infancy through 14-years-old. I have watched up to 24 children myself during some Sunday church services, though. I like to be very active while babysitting. This will include sports, walks, park visits or just a lot of outdoor playtime. While working in childcare, I have had the opportunity to work with many different types of curriculum and I understand the power of play. I hope I may be the right fit for your family.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American